Home / Exhibitors / Buyer Programs / OTC Buyer Program

OTC BUYER PROGRAM

Cosmoprof North America welcomes the independent beauty retail & OTC community by offering a special program for qualified beauty storeowners and decision makers in the United States, Canada & Mexico. CPNA is offering two complimentary 3-day show badges (value $160 per person). Each store may register two people attend, if you own more than one store, different store addresses must be used to register.

The deadline to register for this program is Friday, June 16, no exceptions. The program is open to any independent retail beauty store attending the show from the United States, Canada & Mexico that falls within the following categories:

  • beauty store without salon services – general market focus
  • beauty store with salon services – general market focus
  • beauty store without salon services – multicultural market focus
  • beauty store with salon services – multicultural market focus
  • open-line distributorship with store
  • exclusive line / full-service distributorship with stores

TO ENROLL IN THE PROGRAM, PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS

1. Contact a manufacturer rep group from the list below to obtain the registration code for your free show badge:

MANUFACTURER REP GROUP COMPANY CONTACT PERSON PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Gerry Udell, Inc Gary Udell Pam Piacenza 800-535-1919 GUdell@gerryudell.com | pam@gerryudell.com
Greg Dawson & Associates Erika Rivercomb 800-428-5747 Erika@gregdawson.net
Jay Halaby & Associates Jay Halaby 800-651-2106 jay@jayhalaby.net
South East Rep Services Tom Crumpton 803-285-8690 srstom@comporium.net
Ted Fishman & Associates Ted Fishman 800-323-5320 Tfish90469@aol.com
The Kirschner Group Harlan Kirschner
Rachelle Enriquez
661-257-6260 Harlan@kirschnergroup.com or
rachelle@kirschnergroup.com
VNC Sales and Marketing John Madia 800-888-7377 john@vncsales.com
BTB Sales & Marketing, Inc Gina Petitto 516-781-6901 ginap@btbsales.com
Coleman Harrison Lorrie Rubin 800-767-1109 lorrier@colemanharrison.com

2. If you do not have a manufacturer representative or if none of the above reps service your area, look for our ads in Beauty Store Business Magazine, Beauty Times and OTC Beauty Magazine to obtain a registration promo code.

3. Once you have the registration code, please follow these instructions to obtain your free show pass:

  • Go to www.cosmoprofnorthamerica.com
  • Click “VISITOR REGISTRATION” (on the right side of the screen)
  • Enter your email address, last name and access code in the appropriate fields then click “Continue”

4. Once you have pre-registered for your show pass, please make your hotel reservation within the Cosmoprof North America room block by calling 800-826-8133 or click here to book your room online.

5. Contact your manufacturer representative to have your name added to their OTC Attendee list before Friday, June 16, 2017. If you are not notified by June 23, your OTC complimentary registration has been confirmed.

6. Should you have any questions regarding this program, please contact your manufacturer representative or email gina@probeauty.org